Board of Directors

Candice Garvin, President
president@svcnh.org

Joyce Bennett,
Vice President
vicepresident@svcnh.org

Nancy Lorenz, Secretary
secretary@svcnh.org

Janice Severance, Treasurer
treasurer@svcnh.org

Liza Bradley,
Concert Coordinator
concerts@svcnh.org

Susan Champney, Historian
historian@svcnh.org

 

Kathy Baum, Fundraising
fundraising@svcnh.org

Heidi Doyle, Membership
membership@svcnh.org

Grace Levergood,
Music Librarian
musiclibrarian@svcnh.org

Susan Wheeler, Publicity
printpublicity@svcnh.org

Mary Searles,
Public Relations
publicrelations@svcnh.org

Scott Lounsbury,
Music Director
director@svcnh.org

2018-2019 Board of Directors